ballade de johnny-jane ジョニーとジェーンのバラード

洋楽の紹介! johnny:rock,singer-songwriter,folk, acoustic,electronic jane: female vocalists

Category :  スポンサー広告
tags : 

Category :  johnny (rock,ambient etc...)
tags : 
aphex twin

26 Mixes for Cash(2003)
26 Mixes for Cash is a compilation album of remixes produced by Richard David James , aka Aphex Twin for various artists, plus four original tracks. It was released on March 24, 2003, by Warp Records.
26 Mixes for Cash was released on CD only.It is featuring the two Aphex Twin originals exclusive to this compilation, was released in limited quantities in Japan only.
Richard David James is an electronic musician who has been described as "the most inventive and influential figure in contemporary electronic music." He founded the record label Rephlex Records in 1991 with friend Grant Wilson-Claridge.

Disc one
1. "Time To Find Me, AFX Fast Mix" remix of Seefeel
2. "Raising The Titanic, Big Drum Mix" remix of Gavin Bryars
3. "Journey" remix of Gentle People
4. "Triachus" remix of Kinesthesia
5. "Heroes" remix of Philip Glass
6. "In The Glitter Part 2" remix of Buck-Tick
7. "Zeros and Ones" remix of Jesus Jones
8. "Ziggy" remix of Nav Katze
9. "Your Head My Voice" remix of Saint Etienne
10. "Change" remix of Nav Katze
11. "Une Femme N'est Pas Un Homme" remix of The Beatniks
12. "The Beauty of Being Numb Section B" an original track; "The Beauty of Being Numb" was remixed by Nine Inch Nails for their remix album Further Down the Spiral.
13. "Let My Fish Loose" remix of Nobukazu Takemura

Disc two
1. "Krieger" remix of Die Fantastischen Vier
2. "Deep In Velvet" remix of Phillip Boa and the Voodooclub
3. "Falling Free" remix of Curve
4. "We Have Arrived" remix of Mescalinum United
5. "At the Heart of It All" shortened version of the track created for a Nine Inch Nails remix album.
6. "Flow Coma" remix of 808 State
7. "Windowlicker" acid remix of the title track of Aphex Twin's Windowlicker
8. "Normal" remix of Baby Ford
9. "SAW2 CD1 TRK2" alternate version of the track from Aphex Twin's Selected Ambient Works Volume II
10. "Mindstream" remix of Meat Beat Manifesto
11. "You Can't Hide Your Love" remix of DMX Krew
12. "Spotlight" remix of Wagon Christ
13. "Debase" remix of Mike Flowers Pops

"At the heart of it all" by NiN, remixed by Aphex Twin)